Testimonials

Recent Google Reviews

Quote

Review StarThe doctor here was really helpful, diagnosed an allergy I’ve been suffering with for a while that my NHS GP just ignored. Worth the money and would go back again in the future. Thanks

Google Logo
Peter Hodge

Peter Hodge

3 weeks ago

Quote

Review StarVery quick and easy process to get my Visa medical sorted, was seen same day and had follow up with a cardiologist the next day, thanks for the speedy and efficient service

Google Logo
Timo P

Timo P

a month ago

Quote

Review StarWe cannot say thank you enough to Dr. Bakhitar and Dr. Nahum of Medical Express Clinic. We found them on Google based on the awesome reviews and we're so happy to report that we were not disappointed. We were there in June, 2019. The service was very professional and friendly. We recieved all our test results on time and Dr. Bakhitar was more than happy to give us audience to discuss them anytime we came to the clinic. He understood our African background perfectly and exceeded all our expectations. Thank you to the nurses as well who were very patient, helpful and friendly. We can't talk about medical Express clinic enough to all our friends. Our first and best clinic of choice in London. Will surely stop by again and again and again!!

Google Logo
Eby Nwankwo

Eby Nwankwo

a month ago

Quote

Review StarMedical Express provides an excellent service. The staff are professional and extremely efficient. I have required Medical Express services in both a personal and professional capacity and I cannot rate them highly enough. The team have gone above and beyond on several occasions to accommodate our requirements and ensure that things run smoothly. We felt in very good hands, well supported and we are very grateful for their expertise.
We have been impressed every time and would not go anywhere else in London.

Google Logo
Katy Dickson

Katy Dickson

10 months ago

Quote

Review StarI had a great experience at this clinic. All the doctors and nurses are so caring, supportive and knowledgeable. I am very much satisfied with the results and would recommend friends and family without hesitation.

Google Logo
julia rose

julia rose

8 months ago

Quote

Review StarWhat a great experience I had by visiting Medical EXpress Clinic. I felt very comfortable as I walked to my doctor. He explained me about my medical problem. I was so happy and wished i had seen him earlier. Highly recommended.

Google Logo
Ann Bailey

Ann Bailey

10 months ago

Quote

Review StarWill be going back every year for my health check, really impressed with how comprehensive the dr was. My vitamin D levels were super low, Dr advised on what supplements to take and I'm feeling like I have a lot more energy after taking them for 2 weeks. Wonderful!

Google Logo
Allison Eicher

Allison Eicher

a year ago

Quote

Review StarEveryone is very friendly at the clinic. I was happy seeing Dr. Mohammad Bakhtiar at the Medical Express Clinic, I soon understood he was the doctor for my case. He has helped me in every possible way and I would highly recommend him to all.

Google Logo
Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

a year ago

Quote

Review StarAmazing service, highly qualified doctors and nurses, and very well managed clinic. I highly recomend it!

Google Logo
Redisa Z

Redisa Z

7 months ago

Quote

Review Starust got the results of my health MOT at Medical Express, very happy with the service. Good value when compared to the other private clinic health checks - some are charging £3k for exactly the same thing! Got my results a week after I finished my medical with all the recommendations, will go back next year to see how much I've improved!

Google Logo
James Kenny

James Kenny

a year ago

Quote

Review StarThey were very accommodating when I asked for help with a very comprehensive physical exam for a job out of the country. They helped to get me the best deal as well. Very friendly staff

Google Logo
Charity Vallangeon

Charity Vallangeon

a year ago

Quote

Review StarGot my finished pre-employment medical within 3 days of me going there, cheaper than other places and dr was focused on getting a good medical so that I can start work, gave me good advice which I'll be following. Kind and caring like medicine should be.

Google Logo
Abel Maria Ross

Abel Maria Ross

a year ago

Quote

Review StarGreat clinic that provides really prompt and reliable service

Google Logo
Divesh Chandiramani

Divesh Chandiramani

3 months ago

Quote

Review StarI go to Medical Express every year for my health check up and to see the GP whenever I have a problem. Always taken care of and they give me a small discount every time! Lovely people great clinic.

Google Logo
Jack Smith

Jack Smith

a year ago

Quote

Review Stari don't have further words to say thank you very much to Dr Penny. She's been patient, very polite and well knowledge.
Congratulations Dr Penny! You are an amazing professional

Google Logo
Marcelo Ohanessian

Marcelo Ohanessian

a year ago

Quote

Review StarI have used their services on three occasions and I have found the staffs are very friendly and informative. I would recommend them to my friends.

Google Logo
Gary Goodridge

Gary Goodridge

a year ago

Quote

Review StarI chose Medical Express as when I rang they could see me sooner than another other private clinic in the area.

Staff were very polite and professional, seen very quickly and the doctors were great. I saw an orthopaedic consultant within hours of my first call. Would highly recommend

Google Logo
Luke Bray

Luke Bray

2 years ago

Quote

Review StarGreat service's, nice people, great communication...thumbs up for me...

Google Logo
Branko Palus

Branko Palus

a year ago

Quote

Review StarProfessor was very detailed and concerned about the whole process of treatment. I was in a bad shape of food poisoning.
He and his team of nurses rendered excellent service and care. Well done!!!
Being sick in a foreign land is no joke but with proper medical care and consultation from Professor I was in good hand. Thank you Prof and team of nurses for excellent service rendered! Truly appreciate it.
PS: One of the clinic in Haley Street that accepts WALK-IN which is important!!!
Highly recommended !!!!!!

Google Logo
Nisha Habib

Nisha Habib

3 years ago

Quote

Review StarCame in to see the doctor and was referred to a specialist and seen the next day, have been taking my medication and feeling a lot better. Thank you Dr Bakhtiar and team

Google Logo
Mark Cook

Mark Cook

a year ago

Quote

Review StarI came to Medical Express for my Visa Medical to work in Kazakhstan, friendly and professional staff and an excellent service. Had my completed medical within the week. Thanks

Google Logo
Thomas Caan

Thomas Caan

a year ago

Quote

Review StarI required an urgent blood test for a potential job, and my own GP weren't able to offer me an appointment for 3 weeks.
Within 40 minutes of walking into medical express, I received a consultation with the doctor, had my blood taken, and was out.
Would definitely recommend this clinic for their professionalism, efficiency and personal touch.

Google Logo
Karan Nadig

Karan Nadig

2 years ago

Quote

Review StarGreat Clinic! The staff are amazing- really friendly & professional.

Google Logo
Kirsty Johnson

Kirsty Johnson

a year ago

Quote

Review StarHealth MOT at Medical Express found out the reason why I've been feeling so unwell recently, have recommended to all of my friends! Definitely Worth it.

Google Logo
John Taylor

John Taylor

a year ago

Quote

Review StarCame into the clinic for a pre-employment medical. Was seen within a day of my first email, had the completed medical after 3 days. Really good service, would fully recommend.

Google Logo
Matt Jeffares

Matt Jeffares

a year ago

Quote

Review StarI've suffered from chronic eczema over the years and have had treatment across a number of clinics all my life – to say the least. Recently, a colleague referred me to a private clinic in London and honestly I was bit reluctant in the beginning. However Medical Express impressed me with its warm and friendly team. Thanks Medical Express clinic for your help, support and awesome treatment.

Google Logo
Joshua Lever

Joshua Lever

2 years ago

Quote

Review StarProfessional service with fast results really helped me through a difficult and worrying time.

Google Logo
Alice Christina

Alice Christina

a year ago

Quote

Review StarCame in for my travel vaccinations, had them done in 20 mins and they charge less than other private clinics on Harley Street

Google Logo
James Kweka

James Kweka

a year ago

Quote

Review StarI had to get a last minute rushed appt, I was seen within 2 hours. The doctor was great. Happy with the service.

Google Logo
Miss Pepper

Miss Pepper

3 years ago

Quote

Review StarI returned home from holiday with a fever and could not get an appointment with my local gp. Visited medical express and received a consultation within 5 minutes of being on the premises. Excellent service and very professional. Due to complicated nature of fever i was refered to the hospital and had follow up in medical express the next day.

Google Logo
david gibbon

david gibbon

3 years ago

Quote

Review StarExcellent and speedy service! Would highly recommend!

Google Logo
Caitlin Smare

Caitlin Smare

2 years ago

Quote

Review StarCame in to see the doctor with unusual symptoms they couldn't diagnose on the NHS, was seen by a specialist within 2 days and problem has now subsided. Service was excellent, would fully recommend. Thanks

Google Logo
Mohamed Farrag

Mohamed Farrag

3 years ago

Quote

Review StarQuick test quick results.pleased

Google Logo
stefan arsene

stefan arsene

2 years ago

Make AppoinmentMAKE AN APPOINTMENT